Find A Store

 
Store Name: Manager: Manager: Fax Number: E-mail Address: Shop Address:
Foto First Fourways; Francois (011) 465-4486 (011) 367-4600 fffourways@newtetlron.co.za Shop G100 Fourways Mall, Cnr. Cedar & Fourways Boulevard, Fourways
Foto First Clearwater Mark (011) 475-3897 N/A ffclearwater@newteltron.co.za Shop LM169, Clearwater Shopping Mall, Corner Hendrik Potgieter and Christiaan De Wet
Foto First Cresta Tendayi (011) 476-9580 N/A ficresta@newteltron.co.za Shop U222, Entrance 12, Cresta Shopping Centre
Foto First East Rand Mall Paul (011) 826-4765 (011) 826-4765 ffeastrandmall@newteltron.co.za Shop 13, East Rand Mall, Cnr. Rietfontein & North Rand, Boksburg
Foto First Garden Route Mall Tillie (044) 887-0384 N/A ffgardenroutemall@newteltron.co.za Shop 48, Garden Route Mall, N2 & Knysna Rds, George
Foto First Thohoyandou Stella (015) 962-3302 (015) 962-3302 N/A Shop 10, OK Centre, Thohoyandou, Venda
Foto First Gateway Robert (031) 566-3077 (031) 566-3077 ffgateway@newteltron.co.za Shop G087, Gateway Shopping Centre, Gateways Boulevard/Sugar Close, Umhlanga Rocks
Foto First Galleria Lyle/Karen (031) 904-5100 (031) 904-5141 ffgalleria@newteltron.co.za Shop F12, Galleria Shopping Centre, Cnt. Moss Kolnik & The N2, Umgogintwini, Amanzimtoti
Foto First Port Alfred Robin (046) 624-2612 (046) 624-2612 ffportalfred@newteltron.co.za Shop 3, Heritage Mall, Cnr of Gluckman/Masonic Street, Port Alfred
Foto First Cleary Park Gwynneth (041) 481-0511 (041) 481-0511 ffclearypark@newteltron.co.za Shop 35, Cleary Park Shopping Centre, Cleary Park, Standford Rd, Port Elizabeth
Foto First Hillcrest Chris (031) 765-2493 (031) 765-8420 hillcrest@newteltron.co.za Shop 7/8, Christians Village, Cnr. Inanda & Old Main Road, Hillcrest
Foto First Musgrave Denver (031) 202-7733 (031) 202-8377 musgrave@newteltron.co.za Shop 323, Musgrave Centre, Musgrave Road, Musgrave
Foto First Midlands Mark (033) 342-3312 (033) 342-3275 midlands@newteltron.co.za Shop 87, Liberty Midlands Mall, Midlands, Pietermaritzburg
Foto First College Square Hannietjie (051) 444-5937 N/A ffbloem@newteltron.co.za Shop 7, College Square, Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein
Foto First Mall of the North Wilma (015) 265-1350 N/A ffmallofthenorth@newteltron.co.za Shop L70, Mall of the North, Cnr. R81 & N1, Bendor Ext 99, Polokwane
Foto First Northgate Cindy (011) 794-1881 (011) 794-1880 ffnorthgate@newteltron.co.za Shop 317, Northgate Shopping Centre, Northumberland Drive, Northriding